FOOD Safety contacts

If you do not know which Health Authority covers your area, enter your city or municipality into the field below and click "search".

Or

Click the Health Authority you wish to obtain contact information for below and expand a list of contacts (click again to collapse).

Vancouver Coastal

Vancouver Coastal Health > Your Environment > Food Safety

North Shore Health Service Delivery Area
Jennifer Flor
Jennifer.Flor@vch.ca
Phone: 604-983-6800
Fax: 604-983-6702

Vancouver Health Service Delivery Area
Sajan Joseph
Sajan.Joseph@vch.ca
Phone: 604-675-3828
Fax: 604-736-8651

Richmond Health Service Delivery Area
Michele Radnidge
Michele.Radnidge@vch.ca
Phone: 604-233-3193
Fax: 604-233-3175

Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, Sunshine Coast, Powell River
(
Coast Garibaldi)
Darren Molder
Darren.Molder@vch.ca
Phone: 604-885-8711
Fax: 604-885-9725

Interior

Interior Health

Janelle Rimell
Email: janelle.rimell@interiorhealth.ca
Phone: 250-549-5758

Alan Holdal
Email: alan.holdal@interiorhealth.ca
Phone: 250-302-5027

Sylvia Wong
Email: sylvia.wong@interiorhealth.ca
Phone: 250-833-4125

Vancouver Island

Island Health > Medical Health Officer/Public Health > Food

Island Health
Heather Florence
Regional Environmental Health Consultant
Heather.Florence@viha.ca
Phone: 250-737-2010
Fax: 250-737-2008

Fraser

Fraser Health > Your Environment > Food Safety

Fraser Health Authority
foodsafe@fraserhealth.ca
Phone: 604-930-5405
Fax: 604-930-5405

Yukon Territory

Marsh Bedard
Marsh.Bedard@gov.yk.ca
Phone: 867-667-8391
Fax: 867-667-8322

First Nation Health Authority

First Nations Health Authority

General Inquiries
Phone: 604-693-6500
Toll free: 1-866-913-0033
Fax: 604-913-2081