Instructor Search - FOODSAFE

search by city or municipality
 
search by Health Authority
- or -

Additional Languages
(optional)
 


Level 1
Lori Ackerman
Fort St. John, BC
lorilynn@telus.net | 2507878458
View Details
Level 1
Bryn Badel
North Saanich, BC
| 250.656.7271
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kris Bauchman
Campbell River, BC
bauchman@telus.net | 250-923-3373
View Details
Level 1
Gurleen Bhatia
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Evelyn Braunschmidt
Victoria, BC
evelyn@hospitalitytrainingplus.com | 250-474-5596
View Details
Level 1
Katt Britton
Nelson, BC
katt.britton@kcds.ca |
View Details
Level 1
Pamela Bruder
West Kelowna, BC
pj.bruder@hotmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Regimond HW Burks
Abbotsford, BC
Regb@gatewayofhope.ca | 604 556 6340
View Details
Level 1
Susanne Byl
Kelowna, BC
Susanne.mitchell@hotmail.com | 250 681-3387
View Details
Level 1
KULJEET CHATTHA
Vancouver, BC
kchattha@hotmail.com | 604-341-0740
View Details
Level 1
Arlene Carlson
Prince Rupert, BC
acarlson@citytel.net | 250-624-6941
View Details
Level 1
Chantal Carter
Quesnel, BC
chantalcarter@sd28.bc.ca |
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Carter
West Kelowna, BC
Jencarter99@shaw.ca | 250 863-5865
View Details
Level 1
Basil Chokie
Burnaby, BC
basilchokie@gmail.com | 604-294-0228
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Vince Crozier
New Westminster, BC
vchiodo@shaw.ca | 604-307-6193
View Details
Level 1
Tova Dancevic
Fort Nelson, BC
tdancevic67@gmail.com | 2507743202
View Details
Level 1
Sally De la Rue Browne
North Vancouver, BC
sally@envirofood.net | 604-988-4734
View Details
Level 1
Lisa Dennis
Delta, BC
lisa.dennis@fraserhealth.ca | 604 507-5450
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Harry Dhaliwal
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Vera Doell
Kamloops, BC
foodsafeinstuctions@shaw.ca | 250-554-9762
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cindy Dudra
Vancouver, BC
cdudra@vsb.bc.ca | 604 713 8999
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Surawut (Patrick) Dudsdeemaytha
Burnaby, BC
surawutd@hotmail.com | 778-892-0495
View Details
Level 1
Leanne Dyck
Fort St. John, BC
leannejd@telus.net | 250-787-0068
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Fatemeh Emami
Port Moody, BC
fatemeh.emami@fraserhealth.ca | 604-949-7700
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jasmin Findlay
North Vancouver, BC
jr_deleon@hotmail.com | 604 983-4212
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Flaten
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Flor
Vancouver, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Uli Forrer
Vancouver, BC
ulrichforrer@hotmail.com | 604 771 7644
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Zola Goebel
Penticton, BC
zolag@sprott-shaw.com | 250-770-2277
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Norma Greer
100 Mile House, BC
|
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Brian Gregory
Salmon Arm, BC
mbsgreg@telus.net | 250-804-8888
View Details
Level 1
Nick Headland
Summerland, BC
nicholas.headland@myokanagan.bc.ca | 1-250-492-4305 (Okanagan College)
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Nigel Headley
Surrey, BC
tocotrini@gmail.com | 604-593-4458
View Details
Level 1
Anna Heiberg
Kamloops, BC
foodsafe@heiberg.ca | 250-819-3273
View Details
Level 1
Karen Heiberg
Vernon, BC
foodsafe1@shaw.ca | Toll free 1-877-456-8276 / 250-540-7763
View Details
Level 1
Lorrie Henderson
Kelowna, BC
lorrie1218@gmail.com | 250-769-3314 (c)250-826-3734
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Keith Herle
Richmond, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Denny Huang
Vancouver, BC
dennyhuang@live.ca | 604-626-5307
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Eve Hughes
Saanich, BC
eve.jobsphere@gmail.com | 778-423-4396
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
ABDUL JABBAR
Surrey, BC
jabbar.foodsafe@telus.net | (604) 809-7804
View Details
Level 1
Eun-Jung Jang
Vancouver, BC
anciwellness@naver.com | 778-686-7326
View Details
Level 1
Sean Jeon
Burnaby, BC
sjfoodsafe@hotmail.com | 604-512-7109
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sajan Joseph
North Vancouver, BC
sajan.joseph@vch.ca | 604-675-3817
View Details
Level 1
Sora Kang
Coquitlam, BC
foodsafekorea@hotmail.com | 778-318-1021
View Details
Level 1
Jan Kreut
Oliver, BC
jan@kreut.com | 250-276-4492
View Details
Level 1
Iqbal Lalany
Vancouver, BC
ilalany@shaw.ca | 604-786-0868
View Details
Level 1
Henry Lam
Burnaby, BC
hslam20@gmail.com | 604-299-9787
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Paul Lau
Vancouver, BC
plau@apacwesthospitality.com | 778-846-8568
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Peter K.P. Lee
North Vancouver, BC
pkplee@shaw.ca | 604-724-7065
View Details
Level 1
Paul Lith
Sechelt, BC
plith@dccnet.com | 604-885-7307
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Tim Little
Maple Ridge, BC
tim.little@fraserhealth.ca | 604-476-7025
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Gerald Loiselle
Victoria, BC
loiselleg@telus.net | 250-588-4344 message250-474-4344
View Details
Level 1
Marlee Loiselle
Victoria, BC
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Heather Love
Nelson, BC
ahlove1@telus.net | 250-352-2858
View Details
Level 1
Chris Marrie
Campbell River, BC
chrismarrie@hotmail.com | 250-203-7292
View Details
Level 1
Anne Milne
Vancouver, BC
kamilne@telus.net | 604-837-8917
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Darren Molder
Sechelt, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Phil Muirhead
Port Moody, BC
mbs.teachings@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Denise Nembhard
Coquitlam, BC
denise_am@hotmail.com | 604-716-2357
View Details
Level 1
Vince Nickel
Vernon, BC
csnorth@okanagan.bc.ca | 250-545-7291
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sheri Nielson
Salt Spring Island, BC
sheri@kitchensync.ca | 250-537-1883
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cina Opel
Nanaimo, BC
nanfoodsafe@hotmail.com | 250-714-2376
View Details
Level 1
Guy Osachoff
Kelowna, BC
gosachoff@shaw.ca | 250-862-5480
View Details
Level 1
Gaetane Palardy
Comox, BC
gaetane.palardy@telus.net | 250-890-9312
View Details
Level 1
Carol Pastorek
Clearwater, BC
cpastore@telus.net | 250 674-3009
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Ryan Poon
Coquitlam, BC
rphpoon@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Sherilynn Porter
Prince George, BC
ksdporter@shaw.ca | 250-964-8447
View Details
Level 1
Kelly Rahnborn
Chilliwack, BC
chilliwackfoodsafety@hotmail.com | 604-824-0865
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Diane Rosebrugh
Prince George, BC
info@abcfoodsafe.com | 250-563-2585
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dick Rosebrugh
Prince George, BC
info@abcfoodsafe.com | 250-563-2585
View Details
Level 1
Andrew Russell
Penticton, BC
andrewkeithrussell@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Kathy Russell
Kamloops, BC
kathy-russell@telus.net | 250 819-9920
View Details
Level 1
Eric Schofield
Vancouver, BC
ecschofield@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dean Scovill
Langley, BC
mdscovill@shaw.ca | 604-533-1804
View Details
Level 1
Bobby Sidhu
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Glen Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kanwaljit Sokhi
Surrey, BC
kansokhi@yahoo.ca | 778-241-3034
View Details
Level 1
Rosario Soneff
Kamloops, BC
rsoneff@gmail.com | 250-377-6887
View Details
Level 1
Doris Squair RN
Lumby, BC
dsquair@xplornet.com |
View Details
Level 1
Brian Standing
Abbotsford, BC
info@foodsafenow.com | 778-277-2222
View Details
Level 1
Catherine Steffen
New Westminster, BC
csteffen47@gmail.com | 604-515-7760
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Diana Suzuki Jaegli
Kelowna, BC
dsjaegli@gmail.com | (250) 764-0001
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Gary Tam
Burnaby, BC
zerogtam1@yahoo.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lorraine Thompson
Delta, BC
lorraine.thompson@fraserhealth.ca | 604-507-5429
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Terence(Terry) Tombs
Courtenay, BC
terencetombs@yahoo.com | 250-338-0108
View Details
Level 1
Kevin Touchet
Kamloops, BC
foodsafekam@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Michelle Truong
Abbotsford, BC
michelle.truong@fraserhealth.ca | 604-870-8702
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Mickey Kei Yin Tse
Burnaby, BC
mickeyt@success.bc.ca | 604-608-8845
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dale Vaux
New Westminster, BC
dvaux@jovahospitality.com | 604-229-0962
View Details
Level 1
Ed Walsh
Parksville, BC
maur.ed@shaw.ca | 250-248-0345
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sharon Wass
Invermere, BC
wasseducationconsulting@shaw.ca | 250-342-9649
View Details
Level 1
Joanne Watson
Campbell River, BC
jwatson@nic.bc.ca | 250 - 923 - 9745
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lisa Weih
Langley, BC
lisaweih@shaw.ca |
View Details
Level 1
Mike Wight
Squamish, BC
mikejwight@yahoo.com | 604 966 4481
View Details
Level 1
Lesley Wills
Chilliwack, BC
lesleyw01@hotmail.com | 604-799-3138
View Details
Level 1
Lorraine Wilson
Port Alberni, BC
lg_wilson@shaw.ca | 250-724-8705 (North Island College)
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Arno Zondag
Vancouver, BC
a.zondag@vch.ca | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
randy heilbron
Langley, BC
randy.heilbron@fraserhealth.ca | 604-514-6118
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
n/a n/a
Vancouver, BC
| 604-000-0000
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
scott sampson
Mission, BC
msnsampson@gmail.com | 604-835-3130
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
matt sorochuk
Fernie, BC
ironcreekcateringco@live.ca | 2504236856
View Details