Instructor Search - FOODSAFE

search by city or municipality
 
search by Health Authority
- or -

Additional Languages
(optional)
 


Level 1
Lori Ackerman
Fort St. John, BC
lorilynn@telus.net | 2507878458
View Details
Level 1
Susan Armstrong
Mission, BC
susan.armstrong@gmail.com | 604-820-4587#1130
View Details
Level 1
Caroline Bagnall
Whistler, BC
info@connecthospitality.ca | 6049383678
View Details
Level 1
Amrita Bassan
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Ron Bee
Westbank, BC
ron.bee@fourpointskelowna.com | 2507680660
View Details
Level 1
Gurleen Bhatia
Surrey, BC
gulubhatia@yahoo.ca |
View Details
Level 1
Chef Miriam Borys (I can teach in any Province or Territory)
North Vancouver, BC
mlborys@telus.net | 604-220-7746
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Evelyn Braunschmidt
Victoria, BC
evelyn@hospitalitytrainingplus.com | 250-474-5596
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
James Brown
Prince George, BC
james.wbrown@shaw.ca | 2505961068
View Details
Level 1
Regimond Burks
Abbotsford, BC
lmburks@telus.net | 604 302 5569
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jan Burns
Mission, BC
bananaleaf@telus.net | 604-751-1311
View Details
Level 1
Toni Burton
Victoria, BC
toni@3rdt.ca | 250-858-2193
View Details
Level 1
Susanne Byl
Kelowna, BC
Susanne.mitchell@hotmail.com | 250 681-3387
View Details
Level 1
Elizabeth Cameron
Kamloops, BC
thegrays1801@shaw.ca | 250-573-3130
View Details
Level 1
Arlene Carlson
Prince Rupert, BC
acarlson@citytel.net | 250-624-6941
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Carter
West Kelowna, BC
Jencarter99@shaw.ca | 250 863-5865
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Cheng
Richmond, BC
cheng.jennifer10@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Wendy Child
Prince George, BC
child07@telus.net | 250 614-6520
View Details
Level 1
Basil Chokie
Burnaby, BC
basilchokie@gmail.com | 604-294-0228
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Scott Christie
Terrace, BC
Scott.Christie@northernhealth.ca | 2506314222
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lesley Clements
Whistler, BC
lclements@sd48.bc.ca | 604 902 0538
View Details
Level 1
Barbara Coad
Langley, BC
b.coad@shsbc.ca | 604-530-1746
View Details
Level 1
Ken Cooper
West Kelowna, BC
kenroycooper@gmail.com | 2503001310
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Vince Crozier
New Westminster, BC
vince@a1foodsafe.ca | 604-359-5342
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Mark Deeley
Tumbler Ridge, BC
deeleymark@hotmail.com | 2502425477
View Details
Level 1
Michel Demyen
Victoria, BC
|
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Harry Dhaliwal
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
John Doe
100 Mile House, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Vera Doell
Chilliwack, BC
foodsafeinstructions@gmail.com | 604-703-8485
View Details
Level 1
Breeann Doerksen
Telkwa, BC
breeannchuk@yahoo.ca | 778-202-0480
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Colleen Edstrom
Kelowna, BC
colleen.edstrom@gmail.com | 250-491-7460
View Details
Level 1
Lise Fish
Prince Rupert, BC
lise.fish@fnha.ca | 250-627-3060
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Flaten
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Flor
Vancouver, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Reinhard Foerderer
Kelowna, BC
rfoerderer@okanagan.bc.ca | 250-764-7647
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Uli Forrer
Vancouver, BC
ulrichforrer@hotmail.com | 604 771 7644
View Details
Level 1
Jake Friesen
Parksville, BC
jfriesen@sd69.bc.ca | 250-240-0141
View Details
Level 1
Mary Ann Fullerton
Kelowna, BC
mimnrob@hotmail.com | 2502128723
View Details
Level 1
Cath Gee
Burnaby, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604.272.7213
View Details
Level 1
Antonietta Gesualdi
Burnaby, BC
mariadd@telus.net | 604-619-3174
View Details
Level 1
Michael Glamsch
New Westminster, BC
foodsafetybc@gmail.com | 778 869 4323
View Details
Level 1
Darlene Godfrey
Terrace, BC
dgodfrey@nwcc.bc.ca |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Brian Gregory
Salmon Arm, BC
mbsgreg@telus.net | 250-804-8888
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Nigel Headley
Surrey, BC
tocotrini@gmail.com | 604-593-4458
View Details
Level 1
Karen Heiberg
Vernon, BC
foodsafe1@shaw.ca | Toll free 1-877-456-8276 / 250-540-7763
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Keith Herle
Richmond, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Denny Huang
Vancouver, BC
dennyhuang@live.ca |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Eve Hughes
Victoria, BC
eve.jobsphere@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Winnie Hung
Burnaby, BC
wywinniehung@shaw.ca |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jessica Ip
Vancouver, BC
jesskbip@gmail.com | 604-324-2163
View Details
Level 1
ABDUL JABBAR
Surrey, BC
jabbar.foodsafe@telus.net | (604) 809-7804
View Details
Level 1
Eun-Jung Jang
Burnaby, BC
firstaidfoodsafe@gmail.com | 778-686-7326
View Details
Level 1
Patricia Jones
Smithers, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Patricia Jones FS1
Smithers, BC
singingpat1@gmail.comm | 250-877-7555
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sajan Joseph
North Vancouver, BC
sajan.joseph@vch.ca | 604-675-3817
View Details
Level 1
Sora Kang
Coquitlam, BC
foodsafekorea@hotmail.com | 778-318-1021
View Details
Level 1
Vanessa Karakilic
Coquitlam, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Gurdial Klair
Surrey, BC
info@prosafefirstaid.ca | 604-585-7233
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Christopher Kluftinger
Delta, BC
cakluftinger@gmail.com | 778-386-6686
View Details
Level 1
Jan Kreut
Oliver, BC
jan@kreut.com | 250-276-4492
View Details
Level 1
Jackson, Ka Chung Kwok
Langley, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Iqbal Lalany
Vancouver, BC
ilalany@shaw.ca | 604-786-0868
View Details
Level 1
Henry Lam
Burnaby, BC
hslam20@gmail.com | 604-299-9787
View Details
Level 1
Chere Lane
Vernon, BC
chere.lane@shaw.ca | 250-549-9486
View Details
Level 1
Paul Lau
Vancouver, BC
plau@apacwesthospitality.com | 778-846-8568
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Peter K.P. Lee
North Vancouver, BC
pkplee@shaw.ca | 604-724-7065
View Details
Level 1
Yvonne Liang
Prince George, BC
| (250)565-2150
View Details
Level 1
Paul Lith
Sechelt, BC
plith@dccnet.com | 604-885-7307
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Marlee Loiselle
Victoria, BC
| 250
View Details
Level 1
Shalina Mahasen
Kelowna, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Denice Marr
Kamloops, BC
Snickeykitty@gmail.com | 250-372-5515
View Details
Level 1
Chris Marrie
Campbell River, BC
chrismarrie@hotmail.com | 250-203-7292
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Leanne Maulsby
Victoria, BC
lmaulsby@sd62.bc.ca | 250 381 5665
View Details
Level 1
Patricia McKenna
Whitehorse, BC
pmckenna@northwestel.net | 867 668 5298
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kimberley McLennan
Surrey, BC
kimmymcl@gmail.com | 604-813-7456
View Details
Level 1
Jenna McManus
Prince George, BC
jmcmanus@sd57.bc.ca | 250-962-9271
View Details
Level 1
Anne Milne
Vancouver, BC
kamilne@telus.net | 604-837-8917
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Julie-Ann Mortenson
Fort St. James, BC
mortj@telus.net | 250 996-7485
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Phil Muirhead
Port Moody, BC
mbs.teachings@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Reema Nagra
Surrey, BC
info@firstaidfoodsafe.com | 604-765-6616
View Details
Level 1
Madhu Nair
Fort St. John, BC
madhunairb@gmail.com | 250-219-1877
View Details
Level 1
Casey Neathway
Vernon, BC
casey@greenlawsolutions.com | 250-938-4963
View Details
Level 1
Sara Neilsen
New Westminster, BC
a1foodsafe@gmail.com | 604 359 5342
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cathy Nelson
Pouce Coupe, BC
rnranch@pris.bc.ca | 250-786-0055
View Details
Level 1
Denise Nembhard
Coquitlam, BC
denise_am@hotmail.com | 604-716-2357
View Details
Level 1
Vince Nickel
Vernon, BC
csnorth@okanagan.bc.ca | 250-545-7291
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sheri Nielson
Salt Spring Island, BC
sheri@kitchensync.ca | 250-537-1883
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Nansi Jean Olson
West Kelowna, BC
nansiolson@hotmail.com | 250-863-9266
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cina Opel
Nanaimo, BC
nanfoodsafe@hotmail.com | 250-714-2376
View Details
Level 1
Guy Osachoff
Kelowna, BC
gosachoff@shaw.ca | 250-862-5480
View Details
Level 1
Gaetane Palardy
Comox, BC
gaetane.palardy@telus.net | 250-890-9312
View Details
Level 1
Ardith Parker
Penticton, BC
Parkers5@telus .net | 250-492-2775
View Details
Level 1
Kelly Rahnborn
Chilliwack, BC
chilliwackfoodsafety@hotmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Anthony Rechsteiner
Prince George, BC
chef.tr51@gmail.com | 2509817179
View Details
Level 1
Lee Reidl
Riondel, BC
stuffthepepper@yahoo.ca | 250 777-3503
View Details
Level 1
Darryl Rhodes
Kelowna, BC
dhrhodes58@gmail.com | 2503000240
View Details
Level 1
Jocelyn Rourke
Houston, BC
riversnorth@gmail.com | 250-845-3735
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Robin Ruff
Victoria, BC
rruff@sd62.bc.ca | 2508840422
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dan Ruimy
Maple Ridge, BC
dan@tacticalapproach.com | 7789288215
View Details
Level 1
Kathy Russell
Kamloops, BC
kathy-russell@telus.net | 250 819-9920
View Details
Level 1
Pamela Rydings
Vancouver, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
성 영주 YOUNGJOO (Helen) SUNG
Surrey, BC
helensungpark@gmail.com | 6043418808
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Caitlin Sabatino
Williams Lake, BC
caitlin.sabatino@sd27.bc.ca | 250-303-1292
View Details
Level 1
Mona Christine Sacher
Prince George, BC
csacher@sd57.bc.ca | 77-416-6223
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Tammy Saigeon
Gibsons, BC
tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca | 604-740-1500
View Details
Level 1
Eric Schofield
Vancouver, BC
ecschofield@gmail.com | 604-347-7402
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dean Scovill
Langley, BC
dmscovill@gmail.com | 778.846.0780
View Details
Level 1
Katherine Scovill
Langley, BC
katherinescovill@gmail.com | 604.614.2145
View Details
Level 1
Bobby Sidhu
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Glen Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kanwaljit Sokhi
Surrey, BC
kansokhi@yahoo.ca | 778-241-3034
View Details
Level 1
Doris Squair RN
Lumby, BC
dsquair@xplornet.com |
View Details
Level 1
Julie A. St. Jean
Kimberley, BC
julie@togsntoys.ca | 250-427-4415
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Ian Stewart
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Diana Suzuki Jaegli
Kelowna, BC
dsjaegli@gmail.com | (250) 764-0001
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Gary Tam
Burnaby, BC
zerogtam1@yahoo.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Valerie Thomson
Chilliwack, BC
valerie.thomson@hotmail.com | 604-845-4486
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Terence(Terry) Tombs
Courtenay, BC
terencetombs@yahoo.com | 250-338-0108
View Details
Level 1
Kevin Touchet
Kamloops, BC
foodsafekam@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Mickey Kei Yin Tse
Burnaby, BC
mickeyt@success.bc.ca | 604-608-8845
View Details
Level 1
Kamal Uppal
Surrey, BC
info@prosafefirstaid.ca | 604-585-7233
View Details
Level 1
Suzanne Van't Haaff
Langley, BC
svhfoodsafecourse@yahoo.com.ph | 604-514-7375 X 223
View Details
Level 1
Dwight Walden
Campbell River, BC
dwight.walden@hotmail.com | 250-923-0922
View Details
Level 1
Ed Walsh
Parksville, BC
maur.ed@shaw.ca | 250-248-0345
View Details
Level 1
Joanne Watson
Campbell River, BC
jwatson@nic.bc.ca | 250 - 923 - 9745
View Details
Level 1
Angela Whalen
Squamish, BC
angela.foodsafe@outlook.com | 604-807-4616
View Details
Level 1
Frederick Willeboordse
Squamish, BC
foodsafe@naanraj.com |
View Details
Level 1
Lesley Wills
Chilliwack, BC
lesleyw01@hotmail.com | 604-799-3138
View Details
Level 1
Jade Yehia
Victoria, BC
ejyehia@gmail.com | 250.661.0161
View Details
Level 1
Gloria Yu
Victoria, BC
gloria_yu03@hotmail.com | 778-977-4058
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Arno Zondag
Vancouver, BC
a.zondag@vch.ca | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Sally de la Rue Browne
Qualicum Beach, BC
sally@envirofood.org | 778.886.9137
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
n/a n/a
Vancouver, BC
| 604-000-0000
View Details