Instructor Search - FOODSAFE

search by city or municipality
 
search by Health Authority
- or -

Additional Languages
(optional)
 


Level 1
Lori Ackerman
Fort St. John, BC
lorilynn@telus.net | 2507878458
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lucia Amaral
Prince George, BC
lamaral@sd57.bc.ca | 250-617-8826
View Details
Level 1
Susan Armstrong
Mission, BC
susan.armstrong@gmail.com | 604-820-4587#1130
View Details
Level 1
Amandeep Arora
Abbotsford, BC
foodsafe.edu@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Bryn Badel
North Saanich, BC
| 250.656.7271
View Details
Level 1
Amrita Bassan
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kris Bauchman
Campbell River, BC
bauchman@telus.net | 250-923-3373
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Geordie Belinski
Kelowna, BC
belinski@telus.net | 250-860-7076
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Alison Bell
Invermere, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Gurleen Bhatia
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Chef Miriam Borys (I can teach anywhere in BC)
West Vancouver, BC
mlborys@telus.net | 604-220-7746
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Evelyn Braunschmidt
Victoria, BC
evelyn@hospitalitytrainingplus.com | 250-474-5596
View Details
Level 1
Katt Britton
Nelson, BC
|
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
James Brown
Prince George, BC
james.wbrown@shaw.ca | 2505961068
View Details
Level 1
Pamela Bruder
West Kelowna, BC
pj.bruder@hotmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Regimond Burks
Abbotsford, BC
lmburks@telus.net | 604 302 5569
View Details
Level 1
Regimond HW Burks
Abbotsford, BC
Regb@gatewayofhope.ca | 604 556 6340
View Details
Level 1
Susanne Byl
Kelowna, BC
Susanne.mitchell@hotmail.com | 250 681-3387
View Details
Level 1
Elizabeth Cameron
Kamloops, BC
thegrays1801@shaw.ca | 250-573-3130
View Details
Level 1
Arlene Carlson
Prince Rupert, BC
acarlson@citytel.net | 250-624-6941
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Leslie Carson
Whitehorse, BC
leslie.carson@wgh.yk.ca | 867335-7882
View Details
Level 1
Chantal Carter
Quesnel, BC
chantalcarter@sd28.bc.ca |
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Carter
West Kelowna, BC
Jencarter99@shaw.ca | 250 863-5865
View Details
Level 1
Basil Chokie
Burnaby, BC
basilchokie@gmail.com | 604-294-0228
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lesley Clements
Whistler, BC
lclements@sd48.bc.ca | 604 902 0538
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Vince Crozier
New Westminster, BC
vchiodo@shaw.ca | 604-307-6193
View Details
Level 1
Sally De la Rue Browne
North Vancouver, BC
sally@envirofood.net | 604-988-4734
View Details
Level 1
Lisa Dennis
Delta, BC
lisa.dennis@fraserhealth.ca | 604 507-5450
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Harry Dhaliwal
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Vera Doell
Chilliwack, BC
foodsafeinstructions@hotmail.com | 1-250-682-8762
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cindy Dudra
Vancouver, BC
cdudra@vsb.bc.ca | 604 713 8999
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Surawut (Patrick) Dudsdeemaytha
Burnaby, BC
surawutd@hotmail.com | 778-892-0495
View Details
Level 1
Leanne Dyck
Fort St. John, BC
leannejd@telus.net | 250-787-0068
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jasmina Egeler
Vancouver, BC
jasminaegeler@me.com | 7786280588
View Details
Level 1
Bonnie Ellis
Port McNeill, BC
ellisfam@telus.net | 250-956-4182
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Fatemeh Emami
Port Moody, BC
fatemeh.emami@fraserhealth.ca | 604-949-7700
View Details
Level 1
S. Kim Field
Campbell River, BC
kim.field@niefs.net | 250-286-3441
View Details
Level 1
Lise Fish
Prince Rupert, BC
| 250-627-3060
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Flaten
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Flor
Vancouver, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Reinhard Foerderer
Kelowna, BC
rfoerderer@okanagan.bc.ca | 250-762-5445 ext 4549
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Uli Forrer
Vancouver, BC
ulrichforrer@hotmail.com | 604 771 7644
View Details
Level 1
Julie Gaunt
Prince George, BC
julieg@cedars.bc.ca | 2505633655
View Details
Level 1
Antonietta Gesualdi
Burnaby, BC
mariadd@telus.net | 604-619-3174
View Details
Level 1
Tony Gill
Surrey, BC
| 604-725-5776
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dan Glover
Powell River, BC
dan.glover@vch.ca | 604-485-3335
View Details
Level 1
Zola Goebel
Penticton, BC
zola.goebel@sprott-shaw.com | 250-770-2277
View Details
Level 1
Navneet Gohalwar
Surrey, BC
navneetkaur_2005@yahoo.com, alcsurrey@hotmail.com | (604) 543 7300
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Norma Greer
100 Mile House, BC
|
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Brian Gregory
Salmon Arm, BC
mbsgreg@telus.net | 250-804-8888
View Details
Level 1
Nick Headland
Summerland, BC
nicholas.headland@myokanagan.bc.ca | 1-250-492-4305 (Okanagan College)
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Nigel Headley
Surrey, BC
tocotrini@gmail.com | 604-593-4458
View Details
Level 1
Anna Heiberg
Kamloops, BC
foodsafe@heiberg.ca | 250-819-3273
View Details
Level 1
Karen Heiberg
Vernon, BC
foodsafe1@shaw.ca | Toll free 1-877-456-8276 / 250-540-7763
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Keith Herle
Richmond, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Tara Hluchy
Vancouver, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Denny Huang
Vancouver, BC
dennyhuang@live.ca |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Eve Hughes
Victoria, BC
eve.jobsphere@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Winnie Hung
Burnaby, BC
wywinniehung@shaw.ca |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jessica Ip
Vancouver, BC
jesskbip@gmail.com | 604-324-2163
View Details
Level 1
ABDUL JABBAR
Surrey, BC
jabbar.foodsafe@telus.net | (604) 809-7804
View Details
Level 1
Eun-Jung Jang
Vancouver, BC
anciwellness@naver.com | 778-686-7326
View Details
Level 1
Sean Jeon
Burnaby, BC
sjfoodsafe@hotmail.com | 604-512-7109
View Details
Level 1
Patricia Jones
Smithers, BC
singingpat1@gmail.comm | 250-877-7555
View Details
Level 1
Sharan Jung
Princeton, BC
s_jung@princetoncsc.com | 250-295-4051
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
AMARDEEP KAMBO
Surrey, BC
KAMBOAS@YAHOO.COM | 604-379-0240
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Amardeep Kambo
Surrey, BC
kamboas@yahoo.com | 604-379-0240
View Details
Level 1
Sora Kang
Coquitlam, BC
foodsafekorea@hotmail.com | 778-318-1021
View Details
Level 1
Vanessa Karakilic
Coquitlam, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Gurdial Klair
Surrey, BC
info@prosafefirstaid.ca | 604-585-7233
View Details
Level 1
Mike Kramer
Whitehorse, BC
mikra@northwestel.net | 867-633-3465
View Details
Level 1
Jan Kreut
Oliver, BC
jan@kreut.com | 250-276-4492
View Details
Level 1
Jana Kreway
Kelowna, BC
kreway2@gmail.com | 2507640987
View Details
Level 1
Jackson, Ka Chung Kwok
Surrey, BC
jacksonkkwok@gmail.com | 6047299398
View Details
Level 1
Nadia Kyerematen
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Iqbal Lalany
Vancouver, BC
ilalany@shaw.ca | 604-786-0868
View Details
Level 1
Henry Lam
Burnaby, BC
hslam20@gmail.com | 604-299-9787
View Details
Level 1
Paul Lau
Vancouver, BC
plau@apacwesthospitality.com | 778-846-8568
View Details
Level 1
Eike Lauff
West Kelowna, BC
elauff@hotmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Peter K.P. Lee
North Vancouver, BC
pkplee@shaw.ca | 604-724-7065
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
James Linklater
Pemberton, BC
jameslinklater@gmail.com | 604-894-2464
View Details
Level 1
Paul Lith
Sechelt, BC
plith@dccnet.com | 604-885-7307
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Marlee Loiselle
Victoria, BC
| 250
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jill Lucko
Nanaimo, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Chris Marrie
Campbell River, BC
chrismarrie@hotmail.com | 250-203-7292
View Details
Level 1
Patricia McKenna
Whitehorse, BC
pmckenna@northwestel.net | 867 668 5298
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kim McLennan
Burnaby, BC
kim.mclennan@fraserhealth.ca | 604-918-7683
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kimberley McLennan
Surrey, BC
kimmymcl@gmail.com | 604-813-7456
View Details
Level 1
Anne Milne
Vancouver, BC
kamilne@telus.net | 604-837-8917
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Darren Molder
Sechelt, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Julie-Ann Mortenson
Fort St. James, BC
mortj@telus.net | 250 996-7485
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Phil Muirhead
Port Moody, BC
mbs.teachings@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Casey Neathway
Vernon, BC
foodsafe@greenlawsolutions.com | 250-938-4963
View Details
Level 1
Denise Nembhard
Coquitlam, BC
denise_am@hotmail.com | 604-716-2357
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Sheri Nielson
Salt Spring Island, BC
sheri@kitchensync.ca | 250-537-1883
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Cina Opel
Nanaimo, BC
nanfoodsafe@hotmail.com | 250-714-2376
View Details
Level 1
Guy Osachoff
Kelowna, BC
gosachoff@shaw.ca | 250-862-5480
View Details
Level 1
Giadiminas Pabritsa
Whitehorse, BC
|
View Details
Level 1
Gaetane Palardy
Comox, BC
gaetane.palardy@telus.net | 250-890-9312
View Details
Level 1
Ardith Parker
Osoyoos, BC
Parkers5@telus .net | 250-495-2110
View Details
Level 1
Carol Pastorek
Clearwater, BC
cpastore@telus.net | 250 674-3009
View Details
Level 1
Jennifer Pont
Kelowna, BC
info@interiortrainingservices.com | 250-878-1036
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Ryan Poon
Coquitlam, BC
rphpoon@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Sherilynn Porter
Prince George, BC
ksdporter@shaw.ca | 250-964-8447
View Details
Level 1
Connie Preston
Campbell River, BC
conniepreston434@gmail.com | 250-204-4104
View Details
Level 1
David Probst
Prince George, BC
dprobst@shaw.ca | 250-563-4340
View Details
Level 1
David Probst
Prince George, BC
dprobst@sd57.bc.ca | 250-563-4340
View Details
Level 1
Kelly Rahnborn
Chilliwack, BC
chilliwackfoodsafety@hotmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Anna-Marie Rautenbach
Langley, BC
amraut@hotmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Darryl Rhodes
Kelowna, BC
dhrhodes58@gmail.com | 2503006533
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Diane Rosebrugh
Prince George, BC
info@abcfoodsafe.com | 250-563-2585
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dick Rosebrugh
Prince George, BC
info@abcfoodsafe.com | 250-563-2585
View Details
Level 1
Jocelyn Rourke
Houston, BC
riversnorth@gmail.com | 250-845-3735
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dan Ruimy
Maple Ridge, BC
dan@tacticalapproach.com | 7789288215
View Details
Level 1
Andrew Russell
Penticton, BC
andrewkeithrussell@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Kathy Russell
Kamloops, BC
kathy-russell@telus.net | 250 819-9920
View Details
Level 1
Pamela Rydings
Vancouver, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Mona Christine Sacher
Prince George, BC
csacher@sd57.bc.ca | 77-416-6223
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Thasneem Sandi
Surrey, BC
sthasneem@gmail.com |
View Details
Level 1
Eric Schofield
Vancouver, BC
ecschofield@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Dean Scovill
Langley, BC
dmscovill@gmail.com | 604-533-1804
View Details
Level 1
Katherine Scovill
Langley, BC
katherinescovill@gmail.com | 6045331804
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Pat Seilis
100 Mile House, BC
patricia.seilis@sd27.bc.ca | 250 791 5357
View Details
Level 1
Bobby Sidhu
Surrey, BC
info@advance-education.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Glen Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Jennifer Smith
Duncan, BC
saferfood@shaw.ca | 250-746-4154
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Kanwaljit Sokhi
Surrey, BC
kansokhi@yahoo.ca | 778-241-3034
View Details
Level 1
Doris Squair RN
Lumby, BC
dsquair@xplornet.com |
View Details
Level 1
Julie A. St. Jean
Kimberley, BC
julie@togsntoys.ca | 250-427-4415
View Details
Level 1
Catherine Steffen
New Westminster, BC
csteffen47@gmail.com | 604-515-7760
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Ian Stewart
Vancouver, BC
info@foodsafe-courses.com | 604-272-7213
View Details
Level 1
Leigh-Ellen Stoyles
Courtenay, BC
leigh-ellen-@hotmail.com | (250) 650-0621
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Diana Suzuki Jaegli
Kelowna, BC
dsjaegli@gmail.com | (250) 764-0001
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Gary Tam
Burnaby, BC
zerogtam1@yahoo.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Valerie Thomson
Chilliwack, BC
valerie.thomson@hotmail.com | 604-845-4486
View Details
Level 1
Liana Tilt
Merritt, BC
lianagreiner@gmail.com | 2509971233
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Terence(Terry) Tombs
Courtenay, BC
terencetombs@yahoo.com | 250-338-0108
View Details
Level 1
Kevin Touchet
Kamloops, BC
foodsafekam@gmail.com |
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Mickey Kei Yin Tse
Burnaby, BC
mickeyt@success.bc.ca | 604-608-8845
View Details
Level 1
Audrey Van Aalst
Prince George, BC
avanaalst@shaw.ca | 250-596-6678
View Details
Level 1
Dwight Walden
Campbell River, BC
dwight.walden@hotmail.com | 250-923-0922
View Details
Level 1
Ed Walsh
Parksville, BC
maur.ed@shaw.ca | 250-248-0345
View Details
Level 1
Mike Wight
Squamish, BC
mikejwight@yahoo.com | 604 966 4481
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Lynda Wildfong
Prince George, BC
wildfong@telus.net | 250 - 963 - 8351
View Details
Level 1
Frederick Willeboordse
Victoria, BC
foodsafe@naanraj.com |
View Details
Level 1
Lesley Wills
Chilliwack, BC
lesleyw01@hotmail.com | 604-799-3138
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
Arno Zondag
Vancouver, BC
a.zondag@vch.ca | 604-272-7213
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
randy heilbron
Langley, BC
randy.heilbron@fraserhealth.ca | 604-514-6118
View Details
Level 1
wendy hofer
Delta, BC
wendylee1968@hotmail.ca | 604-928-9754
View Details
Levels 1 & 2
n/a n/a
Vancouver, BC
| 604-000-0000
View Details